Knowledge Base Help Center
Kategorien
< Alle Themen
Drucken

Invite people

A room owner can invite people to his room. We distinguish between two options:

Public: Anyone who has the link can enter

Shared Link: Only people with the generated link can enter. This can be “revoked” at any time. Means: to be made invalid.

The video points out the differences again:


Zurück Promotion and degradation
Inhaltsverzeichnis