Projects

The only museum that is opened even at night – ZDF WebVR Museum

Known from: You don’t need a ticket, you can also visit it 24 hours non-stop and stroll through the halls and admire the masterpieces of art. The project “digital art gallery”  – a cooperation of ZDFculture with various German museums – is a world novelty and a promising model for the future, which offers an…
Read more

Conquer global markets with a virtual showroom

Via the world’s first VR platform, with which companies can showcase their products in a virtual showroom and thereby boost global business. Herrmann Ultraschall, a pioneer in ultrasonic welding technology, is already taking advantage of this. It only takes a few milliseconds until a sealed seam is formed. In the room-filling welding machine, the plastic…
Read more

AR Portal

Together with our Client, the Luxembourg City Museum, we developed a remarkable Augmented Reality Portal. The AR portal was embedded into the VdL-AR application of the City of Luxembourg with the aim to offer potential museum visitors an innovative and attracting feature. When at a specific hotspot in the city, users can now discover within…
Read more

RemoteEye – AR glasses for service technicians

problem Due to the variety of products and manufacturers as well as the high speed of innovation, it is almost impossible for electricians to be able to install, configure, operate, maintain or repair all products without support. Thereby the duration of the installation, maintenance or service depends significantly on this information. Previously, in the case…
Read more

VR & AR product presentation of industrial plants

VR & AR product presentation of industrial plants Problem Our customer Pemat Mischtechnik GmbH is an innovative pioneer in the field of mixers, charging elevators and complete mixing plants. Unfortunately, the size and weight of the industrial systems make them difficult to transport and present adequately at trade fairs or customer presentations. In addition, products…
Read more

Infotainment and Media App – VR App from kicker

Infotainment and Media App – VR App from kicker Experience soccer history interactively! Perfectly in time for the Football World Cup, Virtual Reality is now also making its way into football Have you ever wanted to be in the middle of an important football moment, such as the Wembley goal? With the new kicker app,…
Read more

Market commercial real estate projects already during the construction phase in Virtual Reality

The start-up campus DT:HUB from Kaiserslautern developed with ZREALITY GmbH a Virtual Reality tour through its office building for presentation to investors and interested tenants. The goal of the project was the visualization of the planned building complex of the DT:HUB. Thus, an optimal basis for discussion was to be provided for building owners and…
Read more

Save costs by planning construction projects in Virtual Reality

The high-tech XR company ZREALITY GmbH developed an office building based on realistic plans for the construction planning company ICON. The goal was the constant further development under consideration of the client and investor, in order to be able to plan building changes early. A planned construction project of ICON was represented by architects so…
Read more

One ball, one mission – HeadOn!

Headballs on a whole new level! Immerse yourself in virtual reality and experience action-packed levels! HeadON! was originally created during the creation of a prototype on the occasion of a project request. The game was successively expanded due to overwhelming response at various demonstrations: The game has gradually added different game modes, levels, effects and…
Read more

Smart city

SMART CITY BECOMES REALITY IN LUXEMBOURG – BUS SCHEDULES AND TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE AS A AUGMENTED REALITY APP Problem The municipal transport services of Luxembourg planned a new App to provide passenger information to citizens in an easy and comfortable way. objective The goal was the development of a solution that provides accurate passenger information…
Read more

Projekte

RemoteEye – AR Brille für Servicetechniker

Problemstellung Durch die Vielzahl von Produkten und Herstellern sowie durch die hohe Innovationsgeschwindigkeit ist es für Elektroinstallateure fast unmöglich ohne Unterstützung zu wissen, wie alle Produkten zu installieren, konfigurieren, bedienen, warten oder zu reparieren sind. Dabei hängt die Dauer der Installations-, Wartungs- oder Serviceleistung maßgeblich von diesen Informationen ab. Bisher musste ein zuständiger Mitarbeiter bei…
Weiterlesen

Infotainment und Media App – VR App von kicker

Infotainment und Media App – VR App von kicker Fußball-Geschichte interaktiv erleben! Rechtzeitig zur Fußball WM hält Virtual Reality jetzt auch im Fußball Einzug Wollten Sie auch schon immer mal bei einem bedeutenden Fußball Moment mitten drin sein, wie bspw. dem Wembley Tor? Mit der neuen kicker App, die von ZREALITY GmbH entwickelt wurde, können…
Weiterlesen

VR & AR Produktpräsentation von Industrieanlangen

Problem Unser Kunde Pemat Mischtechnik GmbH ist innovativer Vorreiter im Bereich Mischer, Beschickungsaufzüge und kompletten Mischanlagen. Leider sind die Industrieanlangen aufgrund der Größe und des Gewichts nur schwer transportabel, um sie auf Messen oder bei Kundenpräsentation adäquat präsentieren zu können. Zudem sind die erklärungsbedürftige Produkte sowohl technologisch komplex als auch für Kunden schwer einseh- oder begehbar.…
Weiterlesen

Ein Ball, eine Mission – HeadOn!

Kopfball auf einer ganz neuen Ebene! Tauche ein in die Virtuelle Realität und erlebe actionreiche Level! HeadON! entstand ursprünglich im Rahmen der Erstellung eines Prototypen anlässlich einer Projektanfrage. Das Game wurde aufgrund überwältigender Resonanz bei verschiedenen Vorführungen sukzessive ausgebaut: Nach und nach kamen unterschiedliche Spielmodi, Level, Effekte und ein Highscoring hinzu. Mit HeadON! wurde damit…
Weiterlesen

Gewerbeimmobilien bereits in der Bauphase mit Virtual Reality vermarkten

Der Start-up Campus DT:HUB aus Kaiserslautern entwickelte mit der ZREALITY GmbH einen Virtual Reality-Rundgang durch sein Bürogebäude zur Präsentation für Investoren und interessierte Mieter. Das Ziel des Projektes war die Visualisierung des geplanten Gebäudekomplexes des DT:HUB. Somit sollte eine optimale Diskussionsgrundlage für Bauherren und Investoren geboten werden, um schon vor der Bauphase den optimalen Entwurf…
Weiterlesen

Kosten sparen durch Planung von Bauprojekten in Virtual Reality

Das High-Tech-XR-Unternehmen ZREALITY GmbH entwickelte für die Bauplanungsgesellschaft ICON ein Bürogebäude auf Basis von realgetreuen Plänen. Ziel war die konstante Weiterentwicklung unter Berücksichtigung des Bauherrn und Investors, um frühzeitig Bauveränderungen einplanen zu können. Ein geplantes Bauprojekt von ICON wurde von Architekten bisher nur auf 2-dimensionalen Plänen dargestellt. Für diese benötigt man bisher gutes räumliches Vorstellungsvermögen,…
Weiterlesen

VR Timetravel

ZEITREISEN SIND NUN MÖGLICH – MIT DER VR-TIMETRAVEL-TECHNOLOGIE Problemstellung Im Rahmen der Digitalisierungsstrategie der Stadt Luxembourg plante die Stadtverwaltung die Umsetzung einer völlig neuen Tourismus-Erfahrung. Dazu entwickelte die ZREALITY, ein Unternehmen der Digital Devotion Group, die Idee der Umsetzung einer Zeitreise mit Virtual Reality durch ein Kerngebiet der Stadt, das „Pfaffenthal“. Zielsetzung Die Idee der…
Weiterlesen

Smart City

Smart City wird Realität in Luxemburg – Busfahrpläne und Tickets sind verfügbar als Augmented Reality App PROBLEM Im Rahmen der Digitalisierungsstrategie der Stadt Luxemburg planten die Verkehrsbetriebe eine neue App, um Fahrgastinformationen einfach und komfortabel Bürgern zur Verfügung zu stellen. ZIELSETZUNG Ziel war die Entwicklung einer Lösung, die Besuchern der Stadt zielgenau Fahrgastinformationen liefert, wenn…
Weiterlesen

AR Tourismus

SIGHTSEEING NEU DEFINIERT – MIT DER AUGMENTED REALITY APP FÜR DIE STADT LUXEMBURG PROBLEMSTELLUNG Im Rahmen der Digitalisierungsstrategie der Stadt Luxemburg plante das Stadtmarketing die Umsetzung einer völlig neuen Tourismus-Erfahrung. Idee war die Umsetzung einer Smartphone App, die historische Gebäude und Stätten neu erlebbar macht. ZIELSETZUNG Ziel war die Entwicklung einer Lösung, die Besuchern der…
Weiterlesen

Kultur in VR

Kulturelles Erbe in virtueller Realität erleben Problem: Die chinesische Kultur übt auf viele kulturell und historisch interessierten Personen eine Faszination aus. Leider lassen sich viele Kulturgüter aufgrund von logistischen Barrieren nicht live erleben oder die Sehenswürdigkeiten gehen über die Zeit verloren. Zielsetzung: Ziel des Projektes war die Entwicklung einer Technologie, die eine digitale Rekonstruktion eines…
Weiterlesen