BNP Paribas – Virtual Event – Web 3D | VR

Mar 15, 2021

Customer:

Developer

ZREALITY

Name:

BNP Paribas hosts virtual private banking conference with ZREALITY

Description:

BNP Paribas hosts virtual private banking conference with ZREALITY

Mrz 15, 2021

BNP Paribas is a leading European bank with an international reach. It has more than 199,000 employees in 71 countries, nearly 151,000 of them in Europe. In Germany, the BNP Paribas Group has been active since 1947 and has successfully positioned itself in the market with 12 business units. Private, corporate, and institutional clients are served by around 5,300 employees nationwide in all relevant economic regions. BNP Paribas’ broad range of products and services corresponds to that of an innovative universal bank.

Marcel Becker, Head of Private Banking Germany invited customers to BNP’s first virtual investment compass in a virtual 3D event room on February 23 and 24.

Around 700 visitors from the private banking sector gathered information on BNP Paribas topics and services over two days. In various presentations and in six theme rooms, clients were able to find out about private investments, sustainable investments, real estate financing, asset management, investment advice and online services, and to exchange information directly via video conferences and chats.

Experts were available in the theme rooms for personal discussions. The individual areas offered information on BNP products as well as facts and figures on the bank. In four areas, the bank presented its own strategies on the topics of sustainable investments, the bank’s self-image, and service offerings and customer orientation.

“BNP Paribas broke new ground with us in a virtual format,” says Adrian Dietrich, Head of Sales at ZREALITY. “The virtual space can now be used regularly for various digital event formats and will complement physical events in the future.”

Channel:

Web 3D

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

Contact us for a demo.

BNP Paribas – Virtual Event – Web 3D | VR

Mrz 15, 2021

Kunde:

Entwickler:

ZREALITY

Name:

BNP Paribas veranstaltet virtuelle Private Banking Konferenz mit ZREALITY

Beschreibung:

BNP Paribas ist eine führende europäische Bank mit internationaler Reichweite. Sie ist mit mehr als 199.000 Mitarbeitenden in 71 Ländern vertreten, davon nahezu 151.000 in Europa. In Deutschland ist die BNP Paribas Gruppe seit 1947 aktiv und hat sich mit 12 Geschäftseinheiten erfolgreich am Markt positioniert. Privatkunden, Unternehmen und institutionelle Kunden werden von rund 5.300 Mitarbeitenden bundesweit in allen relevanten Wirtschaftsregionen betreut. Das breit aufgestellte Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot von BNP Paribas entspricht dem einer innovativen Universalbank.

Marcel Becker, Head of Private Banking Germany lud dazu am 23. und 24. Februar Kunden zum ersten virtuellen Anlagekompass der BNP in einen virtuellen 3D-Eventraum ein

Etwa 700 Besucher aus dem Privatbanking Sektor informierten sich an zwei Tagen zu Themen und Services der BNP Paribas. In verschiedenen Vorträgen und in sechs Themenräumen konnten sich Kunden zu den Bereichen Private Investments, Nachhaltige Investments, Immobilienfinanzierung, Vermögensverwaltung, Vermögensberatung und Online Services informieren und per Video-Konferenzen und Chats direkt austauschen.

In den Themenräumen standen Experten für persönliche Gespräche bereit. Die einzelnen Bereiche boten Informationen zu Produkten der BNP sowie Zahlen, Daten Fakten zu Bank. In vier Bereichen präsentiert die Bank eigene Strategien zu den Themen Nachhaltige Investments, dem Selbstverständnis der Bank sowie zu Serviceangeboten und Kundenorientierung.

„BNP Paribas ging mit uns neue Wege in einem virtuellen Format“, sagt Adrian Dietrich, Head of Sales bei ZREALITY. „Der virtuelle Raum kann nun regelmäßig für verschiedene digitale Veranstaltungsformate genutzt werden und wird zukünftig physische Events ergänzen.“

Kanal:

Web 3D

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

Contact us for a demo.