Sersa – Virtual Event – Web 3D | VR

Mar 8, 2021

Customer:

Developer

ZREALITY

Name:

Sersa Innovation Day in virtual format with ZREALITY

Description:

Rhomberg Sersa Rail Group is a full-service provider of railroad technology, offering an almost seamless range of services in the fields of railroad construction, equipment and service. The portfolio ranges from track construction, track renewal, track maintenance and refurbishment of railroad tunnels to traction power supply, communication technology, consulting, planning, design and logistics services to the operation and maintenance of track-laying machines of its own fleet and those of our customers. The company scores with innovative products such as ballastless track systems or SLS Sersa Bolt Hole Rehabilitation®. The focus is on customer-oriented and customized solutions for mass transit and mainline railroads, freight lines or private infrastructures, which are carried out as a total or general contractor.

On Feb. 26, 2021, Innovation Day opened in a virtual 3D event space based on the ZREALITY Sphere platform.

In one day, 800 employees were informed about products and services of the Sersa Rail Group. In various presentations and in 8 theme rooms, employees were able to inform themselves about the areas of Maintenance & Diagnostics, Planning & BIM Modeling, Reality Capture, Project Execution & Digital Twin, Construction Planning & Work Preparation, Machines & Equipment, Safety, Simulation & Training as well as Strategy & Processes and exchange information directly via video conferences and chats.

Experts were available for personal discussions in the theme rooms. The individual areas offered information on products & services. Extensive use was also made of the opportunity to experience products and projects in 3D and thus bring them closer to all employees. 3D scans of rail projects were integrated into the experience. In addition to keynote presentations in the auditorium, some special features were offered. For example, there was an interactive “3D Guestbook” where users could leave their comments on the event and, as a special highlight, a “3D Elevator Pitch” where employees could write down their ideas and share them with colleagues at the event.

Channel:

Web 3D

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

Contact us for a demo.

Sersa – Virtual Event – Web 3D | VR

Mrz 8, 2021

Kunde:

Entwickler:

ZREALITY

Name:

Sersa Innovation Day in virtuellem Format mit ZREALITY

Beschreibung:

Die Rhomberg Sersa Rail Group bietet als Komplettanbieter Bahntechnik ein nahezu lückenloses Leistungsspektrum in den Bereichen Bahnbau, Ausrüstung und Service an. Das Portfolio reicht vom Gleisbau, der Gleiserneuerung, Gleisinstandhaltung und Sanierung von Eisenbahntunneln über die Bahnstromversorgung, Kommunikationstechnik, Beratung, Planung, Design und Logistikdienstleistungen bis hin zum Betreiben und Instandhalten von Gleisbaumaschinen einer eigenen Flotte und der unserer Kunden. Das Unternehmen punktet dabei mit innovativen Produkten wie Festen Fahrbahn-Systemen oder der SLS Sersa Schraubenlochsanierung®. Im Vordergrund stehen kundenorientierte und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Nah- und Fernverkehrsbahnen, Güterverkehrsstrecken oder private Infrastrukturen, die als Total- oder Generalunternehmer ausgeführt werden.

Am 26.02.2021 öffnete der Innovation Day in einem virtuellen 3D-Eventraum auf Basis der ZREALITY Sphere Plattform.

800 Mitarbeiter informierten sich an einem Tag zu Produkten und Services der von Sersa Rail Group. In verschiedenen Vorträgen und in 8 Themenräumen konnten sich Mitarbeiter zu den Bereichen Maintenance & Diagnostik, Planung & BIM Modellierung, Reality Capture, Projektausführung & Digitaler Zwilling, Bauplanung & Arbeitsvorbereitung, Maschinen & Geräte, Sicherheit, Simulation & Training sowie Strategie & Prozesse informieren und per Video-Konferenzen und Chats direkt austauschen. 

In den Themenräumen standen Experten für persönliche Gespräche bereit. Die einzelnen Bereiche boten Informationen zu Produkten & Dienstleistungen. Auch wurde ausgiebig Gebrauch von der Möglichkeit gemacht, Produkte und Projekte in 3D zu erleben und so allen Mitarbeitern näherzubringen. So wurden u.a. 3D Scans von Bahnprojekten in die Experience integriert. Neben Keynote Vorträgen im Auditorium wurden einige besondere Funktionen angeboten. So gab es ein interaktives „3D Gästebuch“, in dem Nutzer Ihre Kommentare zum Event hinterlassen konnten und als besonderes Highlight ein „3D Elevator Pitch“, in dem Mitarbeiter Ihre Ideen aufschreiben und mit Kollegen im Event teilen konnten.

Kanal:

Web 3D

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

Contact us for a demo.