SohoMuse – Social Network – Web3D | VR

Feb 7, 2020

Customer:

Developer:

SohoMuse

Name:

Experience art and creative work virtually and share it with your friends

Description:

SohoMuse, the first social network for the creative industry, form a partnership to develop a completely new way for everyone to experience art through virtual reality and to exchange ideas with creative people and artists.

Artists and creatives are already actively using the Internet and social media to draw attention to their projects and works. But they not only want to reach local art lovers in their region, but also want to make their works accessible to a global audience.

Based on ZREALITY cutting-edge Sphere Platform SohoMuse has developed a innovative film screening room with which film reviews can be conducted in Virtual Reality. The user takes a seat in a VR cinema and can experience film material and additional information about the artist up close. But this is only the first step, the development of a complete art gallery in Virtual Reality is planned, in which artists can exhibit and present their works of art.

The Screening Room is available for Web3D and WebVR and is fully managed in the SPhere Cloud CMS. The integration with SohoMuse social network allows filmmakers to upload and present their films in the screening room providing addional meta-information plus videos for the film.

Channel:

Web 3D

AR

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

https://www.sohomuse.com

Check out the Screening Room

Share This

SohoMuse – Social Network – Web3D | VR

Feb 3, 2020

Kunde:

Entwickler:

SohoMuse

Name:

Erleben Sie Kunst und kreatives Schaffen virtuell und teilen Sie es mit Ihren Freunden.

Beschreibung:

SohoMuse, das erste soziale Netzwerk für die Kreativindustrie, bildet eine Partnerschaft, um eine völlig neue Art und Weise zu entwickeln, wie jeder Kunst durch virtuelle Realität erleben und sich mit Kreativen und Künstlern austauschen kann.

Künstler und Kreative nutzen bereits aktiv das Internet und die sozialen Medien, um auf ihre Projekte und Werke aufmerksam zu machen. Sie wollen aber nicht nur lokale Kunstliebhaber in ihrer Region erreichen, sondern ihre Werke auch einem globalen Publikum zugänglich machen.

Basierend auf der innovativen Platform Sphere, der ZREALITY, hat SohoMuse einen innovativen Filmvorführraum entwickelt, mit dem Filmrezensionen in virtueller Realität durchgeführt werden können. Der Nutzer nimmt in einem VR-Kino Platz und kann Filmmaterial und zusätzliche Informationen über den Künstler hautnah erleben. Dies ist aber nur der erste Schritt, es ist die Entwicklung einer kompletten Kunstgalerie in Virtueller Realität geplant, in der Künstler ihre Werke ausstellen und präsentieren können.

Der Screening-Raum ist für Web3D und WebVR verfügbar und wird vollständig im Sphere Cloud CMS verwaltet. Die Integration mit dem sozialen Netzwerk SohoMuse ermöglicht es Filmemachern, ihre Filme hochzuladen und im Vorführraum zu präsentieren, wobei zusätzliche Metainformationen sowie Videos zum Film zur Verfügung stehen.

Kanal:

Web 3D

AR

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

https://www.sohomuse.com

Check out the Screening Room!