SRZ – Virtual Event – Web 3D | VR

Mar 22, 2021

Customer:

Developer

360 Design

Name:

360 Design and ZREALITY deliver Annual Investment Seminar of U.S. based law firm as immersive experience

Description:

Schulte Roth & Zabel (SRZ) is a full-service law firm with offices in New York, Washington, D.C., and London. The firm provides legal services to some of the world’s largest hedge funds and thousands of investment funds globally. Serving the financial services sector, the firm’s attorneys advise clients on investment management, corporate, and transactional matters, as well as providing counsel on regulatory, compliance, enforcement, and investigative issues.

On Jan 26, 2021, SRZ conducted its Annual Investment Seminar in a virtual 3D event space based on the ZREALITY Sphere platform and created by design specialist firm 360 Design based in New York.

In one day, more than 800 invite-only guests took part in the seminar from all around the globe. The event was introduced and moderated by Jill Schlesinger. People were able to take part in a main program with keynotes or attend separate breakout sessions and panel discussions.

The seminar took place in a beautifully designed virtual space resembling a building in New York City. It provided a main stage and 2 breakout rooms for guests to immerse themselves in. An intuitive 2D and 3D navigation helped guests to navigate the space easily. Amongst watching live sessions, guests were able to engage in on demand video content for additional information and communicate with the SRZ team via a live chat feature.

“This one of many successful virtual events we conducted so far in the U.S. with our partner 360 Design,” says Michael Neidhoefer, CEO at ZREALITY. “We see widespread adoption of immersive 3D events, which provide a much more engaging experience than traditional ZOOM conferences to any visitor.

Channel:

Web 3D

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

Contact us for a demo.

SRZ – Virtual Event – Web 3D | VR

Mrz 22, 2021

Kunde:

Developer

360 Design

Name:

360 Design und ZREALITY erschaffen das jährliche Investment-Seminar einer amerikanischen Anwaltskanzlei als immersives Erlebnis

Beschreibung:

Schulte Roth & Zabel (SRZ) ist eine Full-Service-Kanzlei mit Büros in New York, Washington, D.C. und London. Die Kanzlei bietet Rechtsdienstleistungen für einige der weltweit größten Hedge-Fonds und Tausende von Investmentfonds weltweit. Die Anwälte der Sozietät sind im Finanzdienstleistungssektor tätig und beraten Mandanten in Fragen des Investmentmanagements, in gesellschaftsrechtlichen und transaktionsbezogenen Angelegenheiten sowie in Fragen der Regulierung, Compliance, Rechtsdurchsetzung und Ermittlungen.

Am 26. Januar 2021 führte SRZ sein jährliches Investitionsseminar in einem virtuellen 3D-Veranstaltungsraum durch, der auf der ZREALITY Sphere-Plattform basiert und von der Design Agentur 360 Design aus New York entworfen wurde.

An einem Tag nahmen mehr als 800 geladene Gäste aus der ganzen Welt an dem Seminar teil. Eingeleitet und moderiert wurde die Veranstaltung von Jill Schlesinger. Die Teilnehmer konnten an einem Hauptprogramm mit Keynotes teilnehmen oder separate Breakout-Sessions und Podiumsdiskussionen besuchen.

Das Seminar fand in einem wunderschön gestalteten virtuellen Raum statt, der einem Gebäude in New York City nachempfunden war. Er bot eine Hauptbühne und 2 Breakout-Räume, in die die Gäste eintauchen konnten. Eine intuitive 2D- und 3D-Navigation half den Gästen, sich leicht durch den Raum zu bewegen. Neben den Live-Sitzungen konnten die Gäste On-Demand-Videoinhalte für zusätzliche Informationen abrufen und über eine Live-Chat-Funktion mit dem SRZ-Team kommunizieren.

„Dies ist eine von vielen erfolgreichen virtuellen Veranstaltungen, die wir bisher in den USA mit unserem Partner 360 Design durchgeführt haben“, sagt Michael Neidhoefer, CEO von ZREALITY. „Wir sehen eine weit verbreitete Akzeptanz von immersiven 3D-Events, die jedem Besucher ein viel fesselnderes Erlebnis bieten als traditionelle ZOOM-Konferenzen.

Kanal:

Web 3D

VR

Screenshots:

Video:

Download/URL:

Contact us for a demo.