Sphere.Events

Location-independent online exhibitions & events in 3D & Virtual Reality
 

 

Events in a new dimension

Virtual trade fairs & events allow direct customer contact online. They are open 365 days a year, regardless of location, and they can easily reach not just a few hundred, but an unlimited number of visitors! Interactive 3D and VR worlds make a visit to an exhibition an unforgettable experience for any visitor.

Flexible Event Space

Sphere.Events impresses with its attractive architecture and flexible configuration and expansion options. The Space can be easily adapted to your CI and is intuitively accessible in 3D and virtual reality. The environment can be designed interactively and products can be presented in 3D.

Award winning platform

ZREALITY Sphere has already received several awards for product innovation and excellence!

Registration Lobby

Your customers are welcomed in a lobby and can register to communicate with each other later via live chat and video conferencing. Interactive avatars or video walls introduce the visitor to the exhibition.

Live Stage & Auditorium

The auditorium has a live stage, central video wall and interactive second screen elements. Visitors can choose between tracks and lecture rooms at the touch of a button. For lectures & keynotes, previously recorded videos can be played or live streams can be integrated.

Exhibition & Networking Area

The exhibition space can be freely configured with products in 3D, posters or video walls. Interactive avatars invite the user to chat or video-conference. Contact forms support the generation of leads.

Live Chat & Video Conferences

Sphere.Events has many integration possibilities for existing video conference software such as Zoom, Teams, Webex, GotoMeeting or Slack. This makes live keynotes, panel discussions possible. Interested customers can get in touch with you as an exhibitor directly via a chat or web conference.

Content Management & Analytics

Manage various events in the Sphere Cloud. Create new events with templates, manage presentations & live streams and product data in 3D, text, audio, images and videos. Integrate Google Analytics at the click of a button to capture real-time visitor data and behavior.

The benefits of virtual exhibitions & events are obvious

et|icon_currency|

Reduce cost

Travel costs are an important issue especially in times of tight budgets and high prices. At physical events, participants not only have to organise and pay for travel by plane, car or public transport. They also lose valuable work and leisure time. This changes with the virtualization of events: Bills for flights, hotels and taxi rides are no longer incurred. This cost saving alone usually leads to a positive return on investment. This will be even greater if the costs for congress halls, exhibition space or catering are also taken into account, which are saved at a virtual event.
et|icon_pin_alt|

No time & space restrictions

While participation in a physical event has to decide whether to attend or not, virtual events can be much more selective. Only those parts of the event are visited that are really interesting – no matter how far apart they are in time or space. You just want to see a particular presentation, then visit a particular stand and briefly discuss something with the stand personnel? At an online event you can do this and don’t even have to leave your desk.
et|icon_globe-2|

Increase of reach & interaction

Furthermore, the reach of an event can be significantly increased! Even if travel costs are not an obstacle, there are participants who cannot participate in a physical event for reasons of time alone. Ordinary broadcasting solutions can also increase the range, but this is at the expense of the interaction of the participants. With an online event, however, both can be achieved: increased reach combined with rich interaction.
b3lineicon|b3icon-quill||Quill

Good for the environment

By virtualising an event, you also contribute to a sustainable economy. Travel (especially long distance flights) is a major cause of global warming. Virtual events make this extensive travel superfluous! Therefore an online event can often save several thousand tons of greenhouse gases.

Our customers

Leading brands rely on ZREALITY Sphere technology to present their products.

Multi Channel 3D

3D content on all channels is essential to reach every potential visitor of an online event or trade show. The Sphere.Events platform flexibly optimizes your content for all devices such as PC, Mac, iOS, Android and all major AR and VR headsets without development effort.

Customer Testimonials

“ZREALITY has a unique technology we couldn’t find on the market. There is no provider that combines the functions of a content management system with WebVR technology. With the ZREALITY Sphere platform, ZDF Digital was able to create the “Digital Art Hall” in unimaginable quality. The Kunsthalle is a cultural offering that is unique in the world and is now available to a broad mass of users on the Internet”.
Yvonne Abbel

Leiter Interactive, ZDF Digital

ZREALITY stands for innovation in digital marketing and are the best at providing companies with a Cloud XR platform to showcase their products in virtual and augmented reality. ZREALITY’s unique technology dramatically lowers the barrier for everyone to create amazing AR and VR experiences. Sphere is the perfect tool for our ambitions to make the most of the Spatial Web.
Ronnie Peters

Creative Director, HyperloopTT

3 easy steps to your virtual event or exhibition

Send us your data and we will set up the event space for you in a few days!
et|icon_cloud-upload_alt|

Send data

Send us your data for the event
et|icon_pencil-edit|l

Setup Event Space

We configure and place your products in it.
et|icon_globe-2|

Provision as website

We simply send you a URL to your virtual virtual event https://IHRNAME.ZREALITY.COM

Start now!

Enter the world of virtual exhibition & events and ask for an offer.

Contact us!

If you have sales, support or technical questions, please feel free to contact us at any time!
et|icon_mobile|
+49 631 343 596 80
sales@zreality.com

Virtual Events

Ortsunabhängige Online Messen & Events in 3D & Virtual Reality
 

 

Events in einer neuen Dimension

Virtuelle Messen & Events erlauben die direkte Kundenansprache online. Sie sind ortsunabhängig an 365 Tagen im Jahr geöffnet und sie können nicht wenige Hundert, sondern eine unlimitierte Anzahl an Besuchern leicht erreichen! Interaktive 3D und VR Welten machen den Messebesuch für jeden Nutzer zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Flexibler Event Space

Sphere.Events besticht durch seine ansprechende Architektur und flexiblen Konfigurations- und Ausbaumöglichkeiten. Der Space kann leicht an Ihr CI angepasst werden und ist intuitiv in 3D und Virtual Reality begehbar. Die Umgebung ist interaktiv gestaltbar und Produkte können in 3D präsentiert werden.

Preisgekrönte Plattform

ZREALITY Sphere wurde bereits mehrfach für Produktinnovation und Exzellenz ausgezeichnet!

Registration Lobby

Ihre Kunden werden in einer Lobby empfangen und können sich registrieren, um später untereinander per Live-Chat und Video-Konferenzen miteinander zu kommunizieren. Interaktive Avatare oder Video-Walls führen den Besucher in die Messe ein.

Live Stage & Auditorium

Das Audiorium verfügt über eine Live-Stage, zentrale Video Wall und interaktive Second-Screen Elemente. Besucher können per Knopfdruck zwischen Tracks und Vortragsräumen wählen. Für Vorträge & Keynotes können zuvor aufgenommene Videos abgespielt oder Live-Streams eingebunden werden.

Exhibition & Networking Area

Die Ausstellungsfläche kann frei konfiguriert werden mit Produkten in 3D, Postern oder Video-Walls. Interaktive Avatare fordern den Nutzer zum Chat oder zu einer Video-Konferenz auf. Kontaktformulare unterstützen bei der Leadgenerierung.

Live Chat & Video Konferenzen

 Sphere.Events verfügt über viele Integrationsmöglichkeiten für bestehende Video-Konferenz-Software wie Zoom, Teams, Webex, GotoMeeting oder Slack. Damit werden Live-Keynotes, Panel-Diskussionen möglich.  Interessierte Kunden können mit Ihnen als Aussteller direkt über einen Chat oder eine Web-Konferenz in Kontakt treten.

Content Management und Analytics

Managen Sie verschiedene Events in der Sphere Cloud. Legen Sie neue Events mit Vorlagen an, verwalten Sie Vorträge & Live Streams und Produktdaten in 3D,  Text, Audio, Bilder und Videos. Integrieren Sie Google Analytics per Knopdfruck, um in Echtzeit Besucherdaten und deren Verhalten zu erfassen.

Die Vorteile von virtuellen Messen & Events liegen auf der Hand

et|icon_currency|

Reduktion von Kosten

Reisekosten sind gerade in Zeiten enger Budgets und hoher Preise ein wichtiger Punkt. Bei physischen Veranstaltungen müssen Teilnehmer nicht nur die Anreise per Flugzeug, Auto oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln organisieren und bezahlen. Sie verlieren darüber hinaus noch wertvolle Arbeits- und Freizeit. Dies ändert sich mit der Virtualisierung von Events: Rechnungen für Flüge, Hotels und Taxi-Fahrten fallen hier nicht mehr an. Allein diese Kosteneinsparung führt meist schon zu einem positiven Return on Investment. Dieser wird noch größer wenn auch die Kosten für Kongresshallen, Ausstellungsflächen oder Catering berücksichtigt werden, die bei einem virtuellen Event eingespart werden.

et|icon_pin_alt|

Keine zeitlichen & räumlichen Beschränkungen

Während die Teilnahme an einer physischen Veranstaltung entscheiden muss, ob man teilnimmt oder nicht, so kann bei virtuellen Events viel selektiver vorgegangen werden. Es werden nur die Teile der Veranstaltung besucht, die wirklich interessant sind – egal wie weit diese zeitlich oder räumlich auseinander liegen. Sie möchten lediglich einen bestimmten Vortrag sehen, anschließend einen bestimmten Messestand besuchen und mit dem Standpersonal kurz etwas besprechen? Bei einem Online-Event können Sie dies tun und müssen noch nicht mal Ihren Schreibtisch verlassen.

et|icon_globe-2|

Erhöhung von Reichweite & Interaktion

Darüber hinaus kann die Reichweite einer Veranstaltung deutlich erhöht werden! Selbst wenn Reisekosten keine Hürde darstellen gibt es Teilnehmer, die allein aus Zeitgründen nicht an einer physischen Veranstaltung teilnehmen können. Gewöhnliche Broadcasting-Lösungen können zwar ebenfalls die Reichweite erhöhen, allerdings geht dies deutlich zu Lasten der Interaktion der Teilnehmer. Mit einem Online-Event kann aber beides erreicht werden: eine erhöhte Reichweite in Kombination mit einer reichhaltigen Interaktion.

b3lineicon|b3icon-quill||Quill

Gut für die Umwelt

Durch die Virtualisierung einer Veranstaltung tragen Sie zudem zu einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaft bei. Reisen (insbesondere Langstreckenflüge) sind eine Hauptursache für die globale Erwärmung.  Durch virtuelle Events wird dieses extensive Reisen überflüssig! Daher können durch ein Online-Event oft mehrere tausend Tonnen Treibhausgase eingespart werden.

Unsere Kunden

Führende Marken setzen auf die ZREALITY Sphere Technologie zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte.

Multi-Kanal 3D

3D-Inhalte auf allen Kanälen sind essentiell um jeden potenziellen Besucher eines Online-Events oder einer Messe zu erreichen. Die Sphere.Events-Plattform optimiert Ihre Inhalte flexibel für allen Geräten wie PC, Mac, iOS, Android und allen wichtigen AR- und VR-Headsets ohne Entwicklungsaufwände.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

„ZREALITY hat eine einzigartige Technologie, die wir auf dem Markt nicht finden konnten. Es gibt keinen Anbieter, der die Funktionen eines Content-Management-Systems mit der WebVR-Technologie kombiniert. Mit der Plattform ZREALITY Sphere konnte ZDF Digital die „Digitale Kunsthalle“ in unvorstellbarer Qualität schaffen. Die Kunsthalle ist ein weltweit einzigartiges kulturelles Angebot, das nun einer breiten Masse von Nutzern im Internet zur Verfügung steht.“
Yvonne Abbel

Leiter Interactive, ZDF Digital

ZReality steht für Innovation im Digitalen Marketing und sind die Besten, wenn es darum geht, Unternehmen eine Cloud XR-Plattform zur Verfügung zu stellen, auf der sie ihre Produkte in virtueller und erweiterter Realität präsentieren können. Die einzigartige Technologie von ZREALITY senkt die Barriere für jedermann drastisch, um erstaunliche AR- und VR-Erlebnisse zu schaffen. Sphere ist das perfekte Werkzeug für unsere Ambitionen, das Spatial Web optimal zu nutzen.
Ronnie Peters

Creative Director, HyperloopTT

3 einfache Schritte zur Ihrer virtuellen Event oder Messe

Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten und wir richten den Event Space in wenigen Tagen für Sie ein!

et|icon_cloud-upload_alt|

Daten zusenden

Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten für die Messe

et|icon_pencil-edit|l

Einrichtung Event Space

Wir konfigurieren und platzieren Ihre Produkte darin.

et|icon_globe-2|

Bereitstellung als Website

Wir senden Ihnen einfach eine URL zu Ihrer virtuellen Messe https://IHRNAME.ZREALITY.COM

Starten Sie jetzt!

Steigen Sie ein in die Welt der Virtuellen Messen & Events und fragen Sie ein Angebot an.