Sphere.Live

Location-independent live entertainment events in 3D & Virtual Reality
 

 

Virtual Live Events in a new dimension

Virtual live entertainment events allow direct customer contact online. They are location-independent, can be experienced in any creative “virtual film sets” and reach an unlimited number of visitors easily online! Real 3D-Spaces in 3D and Virtual Reality make all your entertainment products easily accessible and interactively explainable!

 Incredible Spaces

Host live events at fantastic locations simply online and virtually. Whether it’s the unveiling of a new car in a landscape setting, a movie premiere in a movie theater, or a concert in a concert hall, put your customers in an unprecedented experience in environments that put your product in the spotlight.

Award winning platform

ZREALITY Sphere has already received several awards for product innovation and excellence!

Virtual Screening Room

Experience premieres in virtual cinema. Second-screen information provides background information. Catapult your visitors into virtual worlds and let them experience these film, series or product premieres live – up close and personal in the “film set”.

Virtual Concerts

Organize concerts in 3D and VR. Ambient sounds, different stages, video walls and animated avatars move the user to any location and convey a realistic “concert feeling”.

Live Chat, Video & Streaming

Sphere.Live has many second screen elements and integration possibilities for existing chat and video conference software like Zoom, Teams, Webex, GotoMeeting or Webex. This allows users to chat live, rate events, share on social media and even meet each other in video conferences. You can integrate any live streaming services such as YouTube and thus let the user participate in the real event.

Content Management & Analytics

Manage various events in the Sphere Cloud. Create new events with templates, manage media data, live streams, text, audio, pictures and videos. Integrate Google Analytics at the click of a button to capture real-time visitor data and behavior.Manage various events in the Sphere Cloud. Create new events with templates, manage media data, live streams, text, audio, pictures and videos. Integrate Google Analytics at the click of a button to capture real-time visitor data and behavior.

Die Vorteile von virtuellen Live Events

et|icon_currency|

Cost Savings

Travel costs are an important issue, especially in times of tight budgets and high prices. At physical events, participants not only have to organise and pay for travel by plane, car or public transport. They also lose valuable work and leisure time. This changes with the virtualization of events: Bills for flights, hotels and taxi rides are no longer incurred. This cost saving alone usually leads to a positive return on investment. This is even greater when the costs for congress halls, exhibition space or catering are also taken into account, which are saved at a virtual event.
et|icon_pin_alt|

No time & space restrictions

While participation in a physical event has to decide whether to attend or not, virtual events can be much more selective. Only those parts of the event that are really interesting are visited – no matter how far apart they are in time or space. You just want to see a particular presentation, then visit a particular booth and briefly discuss something with the booth staff? At an online event you can do this and don’t even have to leave your desk.
et|icon_globe-2|

Increase of reach & interaction

In addition, the reach of an event can be significantly increased! Even if travel costs are not an obstacle, there are participants who cannot participate in a physical event for time reasons alone. Conventional broadcasting solutions can also increase the reach, but at the expense of the interaction of the participants. With an online event, however, both can be achieved: increased reach combined with rich interaction.
b3lineicon|b3icon-quill||Quill

Good for the environment

By virtualising an event, you also contribute to a sustainable economy. Travel (especially long distance flights) is a major cause of global warming. Virtual events make this extensive travel unnecessary! Therefore an online event can often save several thousand tons of greenhouse gases!

Our customers

Leading brands rely on ZREALITY Sphere technology to present their products.

Multi Channel 3D

3D content on all channels is essential to reach every potential visitor of an online event or trade show. The Sphere.Events platform flexibly optimizes your content for all devices such as PC, Mac, iOS, Android and all major AR and VR headsets without development effort.

Was unsere Kunden sagen!

“ZREALITY has a unique technology we couldn’t find on the market. There is no provider that combines the functions of a content management system with WebVR technology. With the ZREALITY Sphere platform, ZDF Digital was able to create the “Digital Art Hall” in unimaginable quality. The Kunsthalle is a cultural offering that is unique in the world and is now available to a broad mass of users on the Internet”.

Yvonne Abbel

Leiter Interactive, ZDF Digital

ZReality stands for innovation in digital marketing and are the best at providing companies with a Cloud XR platform to showcase their products in virtual and augmented reality. ZREALITY’s unique technology dramatically lowers the barrier for everyone to create amazing AR and VR experiences. Sphere is the perfect tool for our ambitions to make the most of the Spatial Web.

Ronnie Peters

Creative Director, HyperloopTT

3 simple steps to your virtual live event

Send us your information and we will set up the event space for you in a few days!

et|icon_cloud-upload_alt|

Send us your content

Send us your data like videos, live stream URLs and more.

et|icon_pencil-edit|l

Set-up Event Space

Wir erstellen und konfigurieren Ihren Event-Space.We create and configure your event space.

et|icon_globe-2|

Provisioning as Website

We simply send you a URL to your virtual event: https://YOURRNAME.ZREALITY.COM

Get startet now!

Enter the world of virtual live events and ask for an offer.

Contact us!

Wenn Sie Verkaufs-, Support- oder technische Anfragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an uns!

et|icon_mobile|
+49 631 343 596 80
sales@zreality.com

Sphere.Live

Ortsunabhängige Live Entertainment Events in 3D & Virtual Reality
 

 

 Virtual Live Events in einer neuen Dimension

Virtuelle Live Entertainment Events erlauben die direkte Kundenansprache online. Sie sind ortsunabhängig, können in beliebigen kreativen „Virtuellen Film-Sets“ erlebt werden und erreichen eine unlimitierte Anzahl an Besuchern ganz leicht online! Echte 3D-Spaces in 3D und Virtual Reality machen alle Ihre Entertainment-Produkte leicht zugänglich und interaktiv erklärbar!

 Fantastische Spaces

Veranstalten Sie Live-Events an fantastischen Orten einfach online und virtuell. Egal ob die Vorstellung eines neuen Autos in einem Landschaftsszenario, einer Filmpremiere in einem Kino oder eines Konzertes in einer Konzerthalle versetzen Sie Ihre Kunden in eine nie dagewesenen Erfahrung in Umgebungen, die Ihr Produkt ins rechte Licht rücken.

Preisgekrönte Plattform

ZREALITY Sphere wurde bereits mehrfach für Produktinnovation und Exzellenz ausgezeichnet!

Virtual Screening Room

Erleben Sie Premieren im virtuellen Kino. Second-Screen-Informationen geben Hintergrundinfos. Katapultieren Sie Ihre Besucher in virtuelle Welten und lassen sie diese Film-, Serien- oder Produkt-Premieren live erleben – und zwar hautnah im „Film-Set“.

Virtual Concerts

Veranstalten Sie Konzerte in 3D und VR. Ambient Sounds, verschieden Bühnen, Video Walls und animierte Avatare versetzen den Nutzer an beliebige Locations und vermitteln ein realistisches „Konzert-Feeling“.

Live Chat, Video & Streaming

Sphere.Live verfügt über viele Second-Screen Elemente und Integrationsmöglichkeiten für bestehende Chat und Video-Konferenz-Software wie Zoom, Teams, Webex, GotoMeeting oder Webex. Damit können Nutzer live miteinander chatten, die Events bewerten, auf Social Media teilen und sogar sich untereinander in Video-Konferenzen treffen. Sie können beliebige Live-Streaming Services wie Youtube integrieren und damit den Nutzer am echten Event teilhaben lassen.

Content Management & Analytics

Managen Sie verschiedene Events in der Sphere Cloud. Legen Sie neue Events mit Vorlagen an, verwalten Mediendaten, Live Streams,  Text, Audio, Bilder und Videos. Integrieren Sie Google Analytics per Knopdfruck, um in Echtzeit Besucherdaten und deren Verhalten zu erfassen.

Die Vorteile von virtuellen Live Events

et|icon_currency|

Reduktion von Kosten

Reisekosten sind gerade in Zeiten enger Budgets und hoher Preise ein wichtiger Punkt. Bei physischen Veranstaltungen müssen Teilnehmer nicht nur die Anreise per Flugzeug, Auto oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln organisieren und bezahlen. Sie verlieren darüber hinaus noch wertvolle Arbeits- und Freizeit. Dies ändert sich mit der Virtualisierung von Events: Rechnungen für Flüge, Hotels und Taxi-Fahrten fallen hier nicht mehr an. Allein diese Kosteneinsparung führt meist schon zu einem positiven Return on Investment. Dieser wird noch größer wenn auch die Kosten für Kongresshallen, Ausstellungsflächen oder Catering berücksichtigt werden, die bei einem virtuellen Event eingespart werden.

et|icon_pin_alt|

Keine zeitlichen & räumlichen Beschränkungen

Während die Teilnahme an einer physischen Veranstaltung entscheiden muss, ob man teilnimmt oder nicht, so kann bei virtuellen Events viel selektiver vorgegangen werden. Es werden nur die Teile der Veranstaltung besucht, die wirklich interessant sind – egal wie weit diese zeitlich oder räumlich auseinander liegen. Sie möchten lediglich einen bestimmten Vortrag sehen, anschließend einen bestimmten Messestand besuchen und mit dem Standpersonal kurz etwas besprechen? Bei einem Online-Event können Sie dies tun und müssen noch nicht mal Ihren Schreibtisch verlassen.

et|icon_globe-2|

Erhöhung von Reichweite & Interaktion

Darüber hinaus kann die Reichweite einer Veranstaltung deutlich erhöht werden! Selbst wenn Reisekosten keine Hürde darstellen gibt es Teilnehmer, die allein aus Zeitgründen nicht an einer physischen Veranstaltung teilnehmen können. Gewöhnliche Broadcasting-Lösungen können zwar ebenfalls die Reichweite erhöhen, allerdings geht dies deutlich zu Lasten der Interaktion der Teilnehmer. Mit einem Online-Event kann aber beides erreicht werden: eine erhöhte Reichweite in Kombination mit einer reichhaltigen Interaktion.

b3lineicon|b3icon-quill||Quill

Gut für die Umwelt

Durch die Virtualisierung einer Veranstaltung tragen Sie zudem zu einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaft bei. Reisen (insbesondere Langstreckenflüge) sind eine Hauptursache für die globale Erwärmung.  Durch virtuelle Events wird dieses extensive Reisen überflüssig! Daher können durch ein Online-Event oft mehrere tausend Tonnen Treibhausgase eingespart werden.

Unsere Kunden

Führende Marken setzen auf die ZREALITY Sphere Technologie zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte.

Multi-Kanal 3D

3D-Inhalte auf allen Kanälen sind essentiell um jeden potenziellen Besucher eines Online-Events oder einer Messe zu erreichen. Die Sphere.Events-Plattform optimiert Ihre Inhalte flexibel für allen Geräten wie PC, Mac, iOS, Android und allen wichtigen AR- und VR-Headsets ohne Entwicklungsaufwände.

Was unsere Kunden sagen!

„ZREALITY hat eine einzigartige Technologie, die wir auf dem Markt nicht finden konnten. Es gibt keinen Anbieter, der die Funktionen eines Content-Management-Systems mit der WebVR-Technologie kombiniert. Mit der Plattform ZREALITY Sphere konnte ZDF Digital die „Digitale Kunsthalle“ in unvorstellbarer Qualität schaffen. Die Kunsthalle ist ein weltweit einzigartiges kulturelles Angebot, das nun einer breiten Masse von Nutzern im Internet zur Verfügung steht.“
Yvonne Abbel

Leiter Interactive, ZDF Digital

ZReality steht für Innovation im Digitalen Marketing und sind die Besten, wenn es darum geht, Unternehmen eine Cloud XR-Plattform zur Verfügung zu stellen, auf der sie ihre Produkte in virtueller und erweiterter Realität präsentieren können. Die einzigartige Technologie von ZREALITY senkt die Barriere für jedermann drastisch, um erstaunliche AR- und VR-Erlebnisse zu schaffen. Sphere ist das perfekte Werkzeug für unsere Ambitionen, das Spatial Web optimal zu nutzen.
Ronnie Peters

Creative Director, HyperloopTT

3 einfache Schritte zur Ihrem virtuellen Live Event

Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten und wir richten den Event Space in wenigen Tagen für Sie ein!

et|icon_cloud-upload_alt|

Daten zusenden

Senden Sie uns Ihre Daten wie Videos, Live Stream URLs und mehr.

et|icon_pencil-edit|l

Einrichtung Event Space

Wir estellen und konfigurieren Ihren Event-Space.

et|icon_globe-2|

Bereitstellung als Website

Wir senden Ihnen einfach eine URL zu Ihrem virtuellen Event zu:  https://IHRNAME.ZREALITY.COM

Starten Sie jetzt!

Steigen Sie ein in die Welt der virtuellen Live Events und fragen Sie ein Angebot an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wenn Sie Verkaufs-, Support- oder technische Anfragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an uns!
et|icon_mobile|
+49 631 343 596 80
sales@zreality.com